Staff List

  • Ali, Tami

    Email: tami_ali@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7691
    Website:

  • Basil, Melissa

    Email: melissa_basil@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9253
    Website:

  • Bender, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_bender@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2698
    Website:

  • Bristol, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_bristol@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7882
    Website:

  • Brodie, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_brodie@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7299
    Website:

  • Byers, Wendy

    Email: wendy_byers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9340
    Website:

  • Cadieux, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_cadieux@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2565
    Website:

  • Crawford, Ron

    Email: ron_crawford@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7147
    Website:

  • Crawley, Kim

    Email: kim_crawley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Croken, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_croken@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7818
    Website:

  • Desrosiers, Krystine

    Email: krystine_desrosiers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eberhardt, Brandy

    Email: brandy_eberhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gavin, Jessica

    Email: jessica_gavin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4016
    Website:

  • Greene, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_greene@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2512
    Website:

  • Creighton, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_creighton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2326
    Website:

  • Harrison, Tina

    Email: tina_harrison@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2059
    Website:

  • Hatesohl, Julie

    Email: julie_hatesohl@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2868
    Website:

  • Hill, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2105
    Website:

  • Knapp, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_knapp@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6193
    Website:

  • Ilic, Sanja

    Email: sanja_ilic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2861
    Website:

  • Jutzi, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_jutzi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7424
    Website:

  • Malchin, Brooke

    Email: brooke_malchin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4095
    Website:

  • Malina, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_malina@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8224
    Website:

  • Martin, Michael

    Email: michael_c_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8519
    Website:

  • McCall, Amanda

    Email: amanda_mccall@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McDonald, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9685
    Website:

  • Ramdial, Chandra

    Email: chandra_ramdial@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9736
    Website:

  • Morrison, Fiona
    Teacher
    Email: fiona_morrison@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2517
    Website:

  • Paling, Ron

    Email: ron_paling@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Racolta, Lacrimioara

    Email: lacrimioara_racolta@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9221
    Website:

  • Reay, Michelle

    Email: michelle_reay@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4852
    Website:

  • Riegle, Jon
    Teacher
    Email: jon_riegle@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8829
    Website:

  • Solie, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_solie@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5971
    Website:

  • Spry, Amanda

    Email: amanda_spry@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2903
    Website:

  • Stafford, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_stafford@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2085
    Website:

  • Taylor, Janice

    Email: janice_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2812
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: