• Crawley, Kim
    Head Secretary
    Email: kim_crawley@wrdsb.ca
  • Domanski, Teresa
  • Eberhardt, Brandy
    Teacher
    Email: brandy_eberhardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Jones, Jane
    Teacher
  • Malina, Patricia
    Teacher
  • Mariano, Franco
  • Myers, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_a_myers@wrdsb.ca
  • Ramdial, Chandra
  • Sallewsky, Phillip
    Principal
    Email: phillip_sallewsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Schiemann, Jena
    Teacher
    Email: jena_schiemann@wrdsb.ca
  • Seibel, Julianne
    Teacher
    Email: julianne_seibel@wrdsb.ca
  • Singh, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_singh@wrdsb.ca
  • Solie, Anne
    Teacher