Staff List

  • Crawley, Kim
    Head Secretary
    Email: kim_crawley@wrdsb.ca
  • Desrosiers, Krystine
    Teacher
    Email: krystine_desrosiers@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmekrystine/
  • Eberhardt, Brandy
    Teacher
    Email: brandy_eberhardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Ilic, Sanja
    Teacher
    Email: sanja_ilic@wrdsb.ca
  • Jones, Jane
    Teacher
  • Malina, Patricia
    Teacher
  • Mariano, Franco
  • Ramdial, Chandra
  • Sallewsky, Phillip
    Principal
    Email: phillip_sallewsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Schiemann, Jena
    Teacher
    Email: jena_schiemann@wrdsb.ca
  • Solie, Anne
    Teacher