Staff List

  • Bender, Suzanne
    Teacher
  • Bristol, Stacey
    Teacher
  • Brodie, Jennifer
    DECE
    Email: jennifer_brodie@wrdsb.ca
  • Byers, Wendy
  • Crawford, Ron
  • Crawley, Kim
    Head Secretary
    Email: kim_crawley@wrdsb.ca
  • Croken, Lori
    Teacher
  • Desrosiers, Krystine
    Teacher
    Email: krystine_desrosiers@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmekrystine/
  • Eberhardt, Brandy
    Teacher
    Email: brandy_eberhardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Glebe, Dave
    Principal
    Email: dave_glebe@wrdsb.ca
  • Greene, Jane
    Teacher
  • Creighton, Beth
    Teacher
  • Harrison, Tina
  • Hill, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Ilic, Sanja
    Teacher
    Email: sanja_ilic@wrdsb.ca
  • Jutzi, Rebecca
    Email: rebecca_jutzi@wrdsb.ca
  • Jones, Jane
    Teacher
  • Malchin, Brooke
  • Malina, Patricia
    Teacher
  • McDonald, Sharon
    Teacher
  • Ramdial, Chandra
  • Morrison, Fiona
    Teacher
  • Riegle, Jon
    Teacher
  • Sallewsky, Phillip
    Principal
    Email: phillip_sallewsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Solie, Anne
    Teacher
  • Stafford, Jason
    Teacher
  • Taylor, Janice